Chairperson Liz Jackson
Parent Rep Matt Chapman
Parent Rep Naioma Chase
Parent Rep TBA
Parent Rep TBA
Principal Robyn Forsyth
Staff Representative Lindsey Randall

Meeting Times

​All meetings are held in the school staff room starting at 6.30pm on a Tuesday. The dates are posted on the newsletter and on the calendar.